People

We rely on teamwork and collaboration to provide the best service possible for our clients.

depositphotos_21670269-stock-illustration-coming-soon-stamp.jpg

Yvonne Arias

Partner

yarias@abalaw.net

depositphotos_21670269-stock-illustration-coming-soon-stamp.jpg

Jorge Ramirez Arias

Partner

jorge@abalaw.net

6f035d92-8b0c-44b7-9139-8cb32d1d04b9.jpg

Juan R. Ramirez

Partner

juanra@abalaw.net

IMG-20180621-WA0004.jpg

Luis Boutin

Associate

lboutin@abalaw.net

IMG-20180620-WA0019.jpg

Daisy Arguinzoni

Associate

daisy@abalaw.net

IMG-20180621-WA0003.jpg

Ingrid Reyes

Associate

ingrid@abalaw.net

IMG-20180621-WA0008.jpg

Kasmir Rodríguez

Paralegal

kasmir@abalaw.net

IMG-20180620-WA0013.jpg

Joalsib Beitía

Paralegal

joalsib@abalaw.net

K_Okamura.jpg

Kazumi Okamura

Special Coordinator

kazumi@abalaw.net